ASC Program Managers — Headquarters

Director, Office of Advanced Simulation and Computing and Institutional Research and Development, NA-114
Bob Meisner

Douglas Wade, Defense Applications and Modeling
Robert Weaver
Erich Rummel
Emily Simpson

Watti Hill

Adam Boyd – Physics and Engineering Models Program Manager
Jay Edgeworth – Integrated Codes Program Manager
Thuc Hoang – Computational Systems and Software Environment, Facility Operations and User Support Program Manager
Alexis Blanc – Computational Systems and Software Environment
Lucille Gentry – Lab Directed Research and Development (LDRD)/ Site Directed Research and Development (SDRD)/ Predictive Science Academic Alliance Program (PSAAP)
Garry Kuhn
Marcella Arellanes


eNews Points of Contact

Send submittals to:

Jean Harris—Los Alamos National Laboratory:
Andrea Baron—Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory:
Kenneth Alvin—Sandia National laboratories: