Skip to main content

You are here

Four sworn in as NNSA's newest members of the Senior Executive Service corps

Congratulations to ‪the newest members of NNSA's Senior Executive Service. They were sworn in on Friday by NNSA's Administrator Gen. Frank Klotz (Ret.). Thank you for your leadership and service to the nation. From left, they are Patrick Cahalane, Henry Van Dyke, Daniel Sigg, and Ronald Sissel Jr.