Skip to main content

2017 CECOP Symposium - Contacts

CECOP logo

Schedule Speakers Hotel and Venue Register Contacts

Department of Energy (DOE) — National Nuclear Security Administration (NNSA)

Cost Estimating Community of Practice (CECOP) Symposium

March 21 & 22, 2017

Washington, DC

Nuclear Security Enterprise POCs




Phillip Forsberg

Eric White

Mike Marling

Carol Meyers

Shannon Parsons

Carol Hoover

Leone Young

Planning Committee

The planning committee includes all NSE Site POCs plus the following individuals:

  • Dipali Amin (NA-143)
  • Barbara Surbey (SNL-NM)
  • Jarrett LaFleur (SNL-CA)
  • Phil Chamberlin (NA-143)


Direct all questions and comments to


Quick Links